Open Site Navigation

Supported by

A weekend community food and beer garden pop-up brought to you by THE PLOUGH, ECO BARS AND S.A.F.E

All Hallows and Baggator community garden

13 All Hallows Road, Easton. BS5 0HH Bristol

WHAT'S HAPPENING?

Friday 18th June 4-11pm.

STEVE RICE

(Downbeat Melody Soundsystem)

Euros 21 - ENGLAND  Vs SCOTLAND (Football tables 6.45 onwards)

Saturday 19th June 4.30-11pm.

On POINT: 
HABITUS, DJ FINGERFOOD, COMPO plus very special guests

Sunday 20th June 3.30-9pm.

SOULWORKS
Plus Guests

Friday 25th June 4-11pm.

DURKLE DISCO:

K-STYLZ & KOAST

Saturday 26th June 4.30-11pm.

BACK ROOM::
LUKE STEREO & SIMON LLOYD

 

Sunday 27th June 3.30-9pm.
LA BOMBA:
JOHN STAPLETON, BOOM OPERATOR + surprise guests

 

Friday 2nd July 4-11pm.

SOMETHING GOOD:

 DJ DAD & JAY LE SURGEON

Saturday 3rd July 4.30-11pm.

WE DONT PLAY

BEN PARKER & JOSH TUCKER 

Sunday 4th July 3.30-9pm.

 

SELL IT OUT:

GEORGE OSCAR, MIRI & ERRATIC BATTLING

 

Friday 9th July 4-11pm.

RUFFNEK DISCOTEK

DUB BOY, ATKI2, RUKUS & JONESY WALES

Saturday 10th July 4.30-11pm.

GUMBO SHOW:

HOMBRELOBO & SELEKTA MOYLAN

Sunday 11th July 3.30-9pm.

HOLD TIGHT RECORDS:

ICKLE, INNER ECHO & DRIFTY

Summertime vibes from much our loved Plough regulars:

Please note that if you are more than 15 minutes late for your booking without contacting us we will give your table away. You can contact us through Facebook or ecobarsbristol@gmail.com. Repeat offenders will be barred from booking at EBSC and The Plough. You can also cancel your booking up to 12 hours before arrival on Res Diary.

FOOD BY CHICKEN SHACK

Our friends at Chicken Shack will be serving up their signature selection of buttermilk fried chicken thigh burgers alongside their vegan marinated seitan burger, halloumi burger and buffalo wings.

FIND US

All Hallows and Baggator Community Garden

13 All Hallows Road

Easton, Bristol BS5 0HH